Contacto

SECCIÓN NOMBRE EMAIL TELÉFONO
Correo General Mesa central urbnet@entelchile.net 52-2535163
Dirección Marcelo Molina Ross mmolinaross@urbnet.cl 52-2535164
Gerente Comercial Eduardo Saavedra Larraín esaavedra@urbnet.cl
Edificación Jorge Undurraga jundurraga@urbnet.cl
Bahía Salado Gino Castillo ginocastillo@urbnet.cl
B. Raíces / Administración Pamela Evans P. pevans@urbnet.cl
Corretaje/Propiedades Propiedades propiedades@urbnet.cl
Jefe Taller Arquitectura Oscar Palacios S. opalacios@urbnet.cl
Administrativa Nancy Fernandez nfernandez@urbnet.cl
Proyectos Proyectos arquitectura proyectos@urbnet.cl

 

*Nombre:

*Correo electrónico:

Teléfono:

*Mensaje:

Dirección: José Joaquín Vallejos 535, oficina 403, Edificio Doña Isidora, Copiapó